Cookies on the LLB Website

Cookies help us with technically operating our websites and to customise the website to your needs and improve it. We kindly ask you to permit the use of analytics cookies besides the use of necessary technical cookies. Read More

Accept all Accept only necessary Cookie Settings
LLB Annual Report 2021 de

Organisational structure

Information checkedInformation unaudited Information geprüft Information ungeprüft Organisational structure

on 31 December 2021


Surname Name


Board of Directors

Georg Wohlwend, Chairman

Thomas Russenberger


Gabriela Nagel-Jungo, Vice Chairwoman

Richard Senti


Patrizia Holenstein

Karl Sevelda


Urs Leinhäuser





Group Internal Audit

Patrick Helg





Group Executive Board

Gabriel Brenna, Group CEO

Patrick Fürer


Urs Müller, Vice Group CEO

Christoph Reich


Natalie Flatz





Group CEO

Gabriel Brenna


Group Corporate Communications & Sustainability

Cyrill Sele


Group Marketing

Michaela Alt


Group Human Resources

Bernd Moosmann


CEO Bank Linth

David Sarasin





Retail & Corporate Banking

Urs Müller


Retail & Corporate Banking Liechtenstein

Eduard Zorc


Retail & Corporate Banking Switzerland

Luc Schuurmans





Private Banking

Gabriel Brenna


Private Banking Liechtenstein / Schweiz

Martin Heutschi


Private Banking Switzerland

Luc Schuurmans


Private Banking Germany / Austria

Boris Wistawel


Private Banking Austria

Robert Löw


Private Banking Middle East

Lukas Krenn


Private Banking Central / Eastern Europe

Jean-Marie Deluermoz


Group Product Management

Ivan Ziegler





Institutional Clients

Natalie Flatz


Financial Intermediaries

Norman Marxer


Fund Services

Bruno Schranz


Asset Management

Markus Wiedemann


Institutional Clients Austria

Harald Friedrich





Group CFO

Christoph Reich


Group Finance

Markus Schifferle


Group Credit & Risk Management

Martin Kaindl


Group Legal & Compliance

Roger Dornier


CFO Bank Linth

Martin Kaindl



Gerd Scheider





Group COO

Patrick Fürer


Group Corporate Development

Jan-Friedrich Brünings


Group IT

Stefan Alder


Group Operations & Services

Sascha Strazzer



Selim Alantar